Unser Team

Lars Adloff 

1. Vorsitzender

 

Tel: 06166 / 932937

E-Mail: larsadloff@web.de

Nicole Bauer

2. Vorsitzende

 

Tel: 06166 / 9337722

E-Mail: nicole.sonne@t-online.de

Uli Vierheller

Kassenwart

 

Tel: 06166 / 9333755

E-Mail: uvierheller3004@aol.com

Petra Deichmeier-Eichel

Schriftführerin

 

Tel: 06166 / 920462

E-Mail: petrad.-eichel@t-online.de

Sebastian Schwinn

Jugendwart

 

Tel: 06166 / 8215

E-Mail: sebastian.schwinn@gmx.de

Susanne Adloff

Beisitzerin

 

Tel: 06166 / 932937

E-Mail: susanne.adloff@web.de

Kerstin Eller

Beisitzerin

 

Tel: 0171 / 8583399

E-Mail: kerstineller@icloud.com

Kim Kirchmeyer

Beisitzerin

 

Tel: 06166 / 2619662

E-Mail: kimkirchmeyer@web.de

Thomas Kirchmeyer

Beisitzer

 

Tel: 06166 / 2619662

E-Mail: thomas_kirchmeyer@web.de

 

Björn Lamprecht

Beisitzer

 

Tel: 0152 / 34388056

E-Mail: bjlamprecht@gmx.de

Michael Mecky

Beisitzer

 

Tel: 06166 / 9337497

E-Mail: mnmecky@gmail.com

Frank Meixner

Beisitzer

 

Tel: 06166 / 920914

E-Mail: afmeixner@t-online.de

Sandra Späth-Stolz

Beisitzerin

 

Tel: 06166 / 933753

E-Mail: sandra.spaeth-stolz@gmx.de